th share video content contact download event event-wifi cross checkmark close icon-window-edit icon-file-download icon-phone xing whatsapp wko-zahlen-daten-fakten wko-wirtschaftrecht-und-gewerberecht wko-verkehr-und-betriebsstandort wko-unternehmensfuehrung wko-umwelt-und-energie wko-steuern netzwerk wko-innovation-und-technologie wko-gruendung-und-nachfolge wko-bildung-und-lehre wko-aussenwirtschaft wko-arbeitsrecht-und-sozialrecht twitter search print pdf mail linkedin Google-plus facebook pinterest skype vimeo snapchat arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left arrow-down calendar user home icon-gallery icon-flickr icon-youtube icon-instagram

Ihre gewählten Vertreter

Tabellen Bezeichnung

Innungsmeister

Ing. Friedrich Manschein, MSc
2191 Gaweinstal, In Lüssen 12
Telefon 02574/21 38 0, F 02574/21 38 20
E-Mail office@elektro-manschein.at

Innungsmeister - Stellvertreter

Christian Berger, MBA

3512 Mautern an der Donau
Austraße 84
T: 02732/75 159 0,
F: 02732/75 159 20
M: 0676/841 697 11
christian.berger@elektro-berger.com

Günther Kober

3741 Pulkau 
Brückenplatz 3
T: 02946/2364
M: 0699/116 956 32
 g.kober@outlook.com

weitere Ausschussmitglieder:

Ing. Andreas Göttinger

3400 Klosterneuburg 
Stadtplatz 4
T: 02243/32 353 10 
F: 02243/32 353 20
M: 0664/323 53 10
andreas@goettinger.at

Hannes Ruscher

2460 Bruck/L. 
Kochgasse 13
T: 02162/64171
M: 0664/203 30 20
elektro@ruscher.at

KommR Ing. Alfred Babinsky

2020 Hollabrunn 
Pfarrgasse 12 
T: 02952/21460
F: 02952/2146-76
M: 0676/63 33 500
babinsky@elektrobabinsky.at

Siegfried Gundelmayer

2751 Steinabrückl
Wassergasse 13
T: 02622/433433
F: 02622/433431
M: 0699/141 528 83
sg@gis-ela.at

Karl Mayerhofer jun.

2522 Oberwaltersdorf
Tattendorferstr. 55
T: 02253/7971
F: 02253/7973
M: 0676/846 530 30
k.mayerhofer@ekm1.at

Peter Oberklammer

3340 Waidhofen/Y
Patertal 2
T: 07442/555 88
M: 0676/889 806 03
peter@oberklammer.at

Josef Drabits

2304 Orth/Donau
Am Markt 27
T: 02212/2249
F: 02212/2169
M:0676/555 12 80
elektro@drabits.at

Andreas Iser

2751 Steinabrückl
Blätterstraße 1
T: 02622/278 59
M: 0676/841 608 16
andreas.iser@eltro.at

Ing. Frank Käferböck

2100 Leobendorf
Im Atzersfeld 6
T: 02266/208 20
F: 02266/208 20 66
M: 0664/335 92 15
f.kaeferboeck@itech-secure.at

Nikolaus Hofbauer

2401 Fischamend
Gregerstr. 18 
T: 02232/78 390
F: 02232/78 996
M: 0664/410 71 16
office@elektro-hofbauer.com

KommR. Wolfgang Gratzer

2331 Vösendorf
Laxenburger Straße 196 GL
T: 01/698 68 69
F: 01/698 14 15
M:0664/103 39 39 
wolfgang.gratzer@elektro-gratzer.com

Mario Ostermann

3331 Kematen/Ybbs
1 Str. 28
T: 07448/2237
F: 07448/ 22378
M: 0660/100 22 37
mario@elektro-ostermann.at

Ing. Daniel Sindl, BEd

3508 Krustetten
Unterer Waldweg 114
M: 0664/911 14 94
daniel.sindl@gmx.at

Alexander Hörl

3034 Maria-Anzbach
Heitzinger Straße 225
T: 02772/516 33
M: 0664/424 42 82
office@alexanderhoerl.at

Kooptierung:

KommR Karl Oberklammer

3340 Waidhofen/Y
Patertal 2
Tel: 07442/55588
Fax: 07442/55588 74
karl@oberklammer.at

Dir. Ing. Mag. Werner Klaus

2000 Stockerau
Brodschildstraße 20
T: 02266/62158
werner.klaus@lbsstockerau.ac.at

KommR Karl Mayerhofer

2522 Oberwaltersdorf
Hauptstr. 12
T:02253/79 71
F: 02253/7973
M:0676/846 530 10
ekm1@ekm1.at

Stand: