th share video content contact download event event-wifi cross checkmark close xing wko-zahlen-daten-fakten wko-wirtschaftrecht-und-gewerberecht wko-verkehr-und-betriebsstandort wko-unternehmensfuehrung wko-umwelt-und-energie wko-steuern netzwerk wko-innovation-und-technologie wko-gruendung-und-nachfolge wko-bildung-und-lehre wko-aussenwirtschaft wko-arbeitsrecht-und-sozialrecht twitter search print pdf mail linkedin google-plus facebook whatsapp arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left arrow-down calendar user home

Mitglieder des Vortragspools

Kontakte für Vorträge
Stand:

 

Burgenland 
Gerhard Konir, MSc                            
Tel. 0664/175 9173
E-Mail: g.konir@konir.at
Bad Sauerbrunn
 
Kärnten 
Dr. Paul Dobringer                               
Tel. 0664/343 00 84
E-Mail: office@pauldobringer.com
Klagenfurt
  
Mag. Elke Ranner, MAS                      
Tel. 0664/191 29 93
E-Mail: office@ranner.co.at
Klagenfurt
  
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Gigl                             
Tel. 0664/914 24 82
E-Mail: office@tta-consult.com
Radenthein
  
Mag. Anna Elisabeth Sommer                
Tel. 0664/120 91 43
E-Mail: anna@sommer-wirtschaftsmediation.at
Feldkirchen
  
Wolfgang Taschler                               
Tel. 0676/8464 04 40
E-Mail: wt@taschler.at
Klagenfurt
  
Mag. Iris Velik                                             
Tel. 0664/281 36 15
E-Mail: iris.velik@consulting-mediation.com
Villach
 
Niederösterreich 
Roberto Bischitz                                 
Tel. 02247/2792-0
E-Mail: roberto@bischitz.com
Deutsch Wagram
  
Mag. Dr. Leopold Buchinger
M: +43-676 7795062
E: leopold.buchinger@aon.at
Gänserndorf
  
Edelmüller Gerda, MA 
M: +43-664-1800369
E: gerda.edelmueller@mediativ.at
Hadersdorf / Kamp
  
Mag.Dr. Ilse A. Ennsfellner                    
Tel. 0664/210 62 62
E-Mail: ie@ennsfellnerconsulting.eu
Wolkersdorf
  
MMag. Siegwalt Berndt Exenberger                  
Tel. 0664/503 23 02
E-Mail: office@exms.at
Baden
  
Dr. Christa Fischer-Korp                       
Tel. 0664/355 82 85
E-Mail: kontakt@cfk-wirtschaftsmediation.eu
Wolfsbach
  
Ing. Erwin Grabler                               
Tel. 0676/635 68 38
E-Mail: erwin.grabler@artcom.cc
Markt Piesting
  
Dipl.-Päd. Michael Karl Grossmann          
Tel. 0664/251 64 44
E-Mail: mkg.consulting@aon.at
Kaltenleutgeben
  
Dr. Ute Hargassner                              
Tel. 0699/1155 06 28
E-Mail: ute.hargassner@blickwechsel.at
Wang
  
Christian Kandutsch
M: +43-676 4994200
E: ifue@gmx.at
Muggendorf
  
Gerhard Konir
M: +43-664-175 91 73
E: g.konir@konir.at
Föhrenau
  
Mag. Andrea Michalitsch
M: +43-699-11348287
E: office@MIRA-Mediation.at
Eichgraben
  
Mag. Michael R. Muerwald
M: +43 699 17662426
E: michael.muerwald@dermediator.org
Klosterneuburg
  
Mag. Thomas Pfeffer                                    
Tel. 0664/320 48 40
E-Mail: t.pfeffer@aon.at
 Melk
  
Mag. Gerhard Pix                                
Tel. 0664/6056 311 912
E-Mail: g.pix@harl-consulting.at
 Klosterneuburg-Weidling
  
Mag. Gerda Ruppi-Lang
M: +43-699-11442090
E: gerda.ruppi-lang@mediation.bz
Schwechat
  
Franz Stocker                                     
Tel: 0664/2421799
E-Mail: franz-stocker@aon.at
Kaltenleutgeben
  
Mag. Ulrike Strelec                              
Tel. 0699/150 71 650
E-Mail: ulrike.strelec@strelec.at
Maria Enzersdorf
  
Mag. Bettina Strümpf
M: +43-650-88 48 141
E: bettina@struempf.co.at
Horn
  
Dkfm.Dr. Karl Trauth                                    
Tel. 02252/758 06
E-Mail: kh.trauth@aon.at
Bad Vöslau
  
Dr. Norbert Tupy                                
Tel. 0664/403 32 42
E-Mail: norbert.tupy@partners-key.at
Breitenfurt
  
Irmgard Zöchbauer
M: +43-676-7102030 
E: irmgard.zoechbauer@telekom.at
St.Pölten
 
Oberösterreich 
Mag. Manfred Bachner                         
Tel. 0676/935 17 52
E-Mail: bachner.bmc@aon.at
Sierning
  
Walter Feischl, MAS MAS MBA                
Tel. 0676/550 70 01
E-Mail: feiwa@gmx.at
 Taufkirchen
  
Gottfried Huemer                               
Tel. 07613/450 00
E-Mail: huemer@instituthuemer.at
Laakirchen
  
Ing.Mag. Johann Peters                    
Tel. 0664/122 22 91
E-Mail: peters@jobmatch.at
Steyr
  
MMag. Fridolin Schwaiger, MAS              
Tel. 0732/77 66 11
E-Mail: schwaiger@mediation-linz.at
 Linz
 
Salzburg 
Dr. René Tittler                                 
Tel. 0664/358 05 40
E-Mail: office@diekonfliktregler.at
Henndorf
 
Steiermark 
Mag. Wolfgang Braunstein                    
Tel. 0664/205 56 10
E-Mail: wolfgang.braunstein@gfa.co.at
Graz
  
Mag. Barbara Hammerl                        
Tel. 0676/628 75 50
E-Mail: barbara.hammerl@chello.at
Graz
  
Mag. Monika Hirschmugl-Fuchs              
Tel. 0664/140 98 03
E-Mail: monika.hirschmugl-fuchs@miraconsult.at
Lieboch
  
Mag. Claudia Kapeller
Tel. 0664/502 39 37
E-Mai: office@claudiakapeller.at
Gratwein
  
Dr. Angelika Konrad
Tel. 0676/9516840
E-Mail: a.konrad@ks-ub.com
Graz
  
Monika Kren
Tel. 0664/452 67 80
E-Mail: monika.kren@bsm-kren.at
Liezen
  
Erich Platzer                                       
Tel. 0664/341 86 74
E-Mail: e.platzer@jc-mediation.at
Graz
  
Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Sinreich
Tel. 0650/394 33 90
E-Mail: mediation@sinreich.at
Graz
  
Herbert Stöckl                                  
Tel. 03142/267 64
E-Mail: office@mixed.at
Voitsberg
  
Mag.Roswitha Szabo                                    
Tel. 0664/152 81 52
E-Mail: roswitha.szabo@arcus-organisation.com
 Graz
  
Mag. Gudrun Turek-Lima
Tel. 0664/14 44 186
E-Mail: gudrun.turek@gmx.at
Graz
  
Mag. Ingeborg Windhofer                     
Tel. 0676/387 34 09
E-Mail: windhofer@jc-mediation.at
Graz
 
Tirol 
Mag. Alexander Axmann                       
Tel. 0676/318 19 70
E-Mail: office@axmanncons.eu
Innsbruck
  
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Heribert Fink                   
Tel. 0664/135 38 84
E-Mail: fink.heribert@tirol.com
Wildermieming
  
Mag. Werner Hofer                             
Tel. 04852/625 91
E-Mail: office@e-consult.at
Lienz
  
Dr. Hans Rudolf Huber                         
Tel. 0664/905 86 04
E-Mail: office@tirol-consult.at
Absam
 
Wien 
Mag.Dr. Peter Adler                             
Tel. 01/486 26 71
E-Mail: pa@adlerdata.at
17. Bezirk
  
Peter Ernst Melzer                              
Tel. 0699/131 99 215
E-Mail: petersenior@melzer-melzer.at
13. Bezirk
  
Ing. Helmut Peltz                                
Tel. 0664/431 66 85
E-Mail:helmut.peltz@konsensmanagement.at
21. Bezirk
  
Dr. Stephan Proksch, MAS                    
Tel. 0699/1264 64 43
E-Mail: stephan.proksch@trialogis.at
19. Bezirk
  
Dipl.-Vw. Heike Reising                        
Tel. 0699/1600 10 10
E-Mail: reising@iq-m.at
14. Bezirk
  
nter Sigl, MAS                                 
Tel. 0664/307 70 60
E-Mail: guenter.sigl@stratos.at
11. Bezirk
  
Siegfried Stepke                                
Tel. 0699/102 35 000
E-Mail: siegfried@stepke.at
5. Bezirk
  
Barbara Wietasch                                
01/714 74 79
E-Mail: barbara.wietasch@aon.at
3. Bezirk
  
Mag. Margit Wild                               
Tel. 0664/260 28 56
E-Mail: wild@spiel-raum.at
3. Bezirk


Christian A. Ettl, PMM
T  +43 664 251 03 55
E office@system-und-werte.at

1. Bezirk