th share video content contact download event event-wifi cross checkmark close icon-window-edit icon-file-download icon-phone xing whatsapp wko-zahlen-daten-fakten wko-wirtschaftrecht-und-gewerberecht wko-verkehr-und-betriebsstandort wko-unternehmensfuehrung wko-umwelt-und-energie wko-steuern netzwerk wko-innovation-und-technologie wko-gruendung-und-nachfolge wko-bildung-und-lehre wko-aussenwirtschaft wko-arbeitsrecht-und-sozialrecht twitter search print pdf mail linkedin Google-plus facebook pinterest skype vimeo snapchat arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left arrow-down calendar user home icon-gallery icon-flickr icon-youtube icon-instagram

Landesvertretungen

Fachverband der Personenberatung und Personenbetreuung

Wien

Mag. Martin Kofler

T 01/514 50 – 2204

martin.kofler@wkw.at

Doris Firat

T 01/514 50 – 2203

doris.firat@wkw.at

Brigitte Ibitz

T 01/514 50 – 2302

Brigitte.ibitz@wkw.at

 
Niederösterreich

Mag. Andrea Servus, MSc, MBA

T 02742/851 – 19190

andrea.servus@wknoe.at

Alexandra Cahak

T 02742/851 – 19192

Alexandra.cahak@wknoe.at

Oberösterreich

Mag. Bernhard Eckmayr

T 05 90 909 – 4170

gewerbe7@wkooe.at

Andrea Aichorn

T 05 90 909 – 4171

gewerbe7@wkooe.at

Salzburg

Mag. Maximilian Klappacher

T 0662/88 88 – 278

mklappacher@wks.at

Julia Hager

T 0662/88 88 – 279

jhager@wks.at

Tirol

Mag. (FH) Sonja Weber

T 05 90 905 – 1279

Sonja.weber@wktirol.at

Stefanie Spörr

T 05 90 905 – 1284

E Stefanie.spoerr@wktirol.at

Vorarlberg

Nigsch Katharina, BA

T 05522-305 243

nigsch.katharina@wkv.at

Salcher Mirjam

T 05522-305 279

salcher.mirjam@wkv.at

Kärnten

Mag. Petra Kreuzer

T 05 90 904 – 160

petra.kreuzer@wkk.or.at

Christine Müller

T 05 90 904 – 165

Christine.mueller@wkk.or.at

Renate Resenig

T 05 90 904 – 146

renate.resenig@wkk.or.at

 
Steiermark

Mag. Manuel Höfferer

T 0316/601 – 441

manuel.hoefferer@wkstmk.at

Kerstin Nebenführ

T 0316/601 – 558

Kerstin.nebenfuehr@wkstmk.at

Burgenland

Alexander Kraill

T 05 90 907 – 3120

alexander.kraill@wkbgld.at

Marlene Hahnekamp

T 05 90 907 – 3121

marlene.hahnekamp@wkbgld.at 

Stand: