th share video content contact download event event-wifi cross checkmark close icon-window-edit icon-file-download icon-phone xing whatsapp wko-zahlen-daten-fakten wko-wirtschaftrecht-und-gewerberecht wko-verkehr-und-betriebsstandort wko-unternehmensfuehrung wko-umwelt-und-energie wko-steuern netzwerk wko-innovation-und-technologie wko-gruendung-und-nachfolge wko-bildung-und-lehre wko-aussenwirtschaft wko-arbeitsrecht-und-sozialrecht twitter search print pdf mail linkedin Google-plus facebook pinterest skype vimeo snapchat arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left arrow-down calendar user home icon-gallery icon-flickr icon-youtube icon-instagram
Datum
27.01.2022
Veranstalter
AußenwirtschaftsCenter Hongkong
Beginn
17:30
Ende
19:00
Veranstaltungstyp
ABC-Austrian Business Circle
Veranstaltungsort
Online
Anmeldung bis
27.01.2022

DATE: Thursday, 27 January 2022
TIME: 15:00 Delhi /17:30 Hong Kong, Manila, Singapore, Taipei /18:30 Tokyo/ 10:30 Vienna
LOCATION: virtual space (REMO)
PARTICIPATION: free of charge, register here (link tbc)

While life in most of Asia is slowly returning to normal, travel restrictions still mean that many of us prefer to stay at home. But this doesn’t mean that we can’t meet people from abroad! Over the past year, we have hosted a successful series of virtual networking events on REMO. Our community enjoys using this platform due to its intuitive and spontaneous nature. It is the closest thing to our physical networking events (even including Austrian beer) that the virtual world can offer!

The ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA offices in Hong Kong, Tokyo, Taipei, Singapore, Manila and Delhi are pleased to invite you to the first Asia Neighbourhood ABCs Networking event of 2022. This is an opportunity for members of Austrian Business Communities across Asia to meet and mingle.

Join us on a short virtual journey through Asia:
Our guest speaker Carlos Casanova, Senior Economist, Asia at UBP will deliver a short keynote speech on the economic outlook for 2022 in different regions in Asia. Representatives of ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA offices will provide additional comments from their point of view.  

Goodies for all registered participants:
We offer networking goodies, e.g. Austrian beer and snacks. Please understand that participants not located in Hong Kong or those who register after 21st January 2022, will not receive any networking goodies.

AußenwirtschaftsCenter Hongkong
Ansprechperson: Franz Rößler/
T +852 2522 2388
E hongkong@advantageaustria.org

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren