th share video content contact download event event-wifi cross checkmark close icon-window-edit icon-file-download icon-phone xing whatsapp wko-zahlen-daten-fakten wko-wirtschaftrecht-und-gewerberecht wko-verkehr-und-betriebsstandort wko-unternehmensfuehrung wko-umwelt-und-energie wko-steuern netzwerk wko-innovation-und-technologie wko-gruendung-und-nachfolge wko-bildung-und-lehre wko-aussenwirtschaft wko-arbeitsrecht-und-sozialrecht twitter search print pdf mail linkedin Google-plus facebook pinterest skype vimeo snapchat arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left arrow-down calendar user home icon-gallery icon-flickr icon-youtube icon-instagram

Startup Salzburg

Ihre Ansprechpartner

ITG – Innovationsservice für Salzburg

Oliver Wagner
T +43 662 254 300-19
E oliver.wagner@itg-salzburg.at

Carla Berlepp
T +43 662 254 300-22
E carla.berlepp@itg-salzburg.at

Wirtschaftskammer Salzburg

Lorenz Maschke
T+43 662 8888-441
T lmaschke@wks.at

Katharina Lugstein
T +43 662 8888-462
E klugstein@wks.at

Fachhochschule Salzburg

Natasa Deutinger
T+43 50 2211-1125
E natasa.deutinger@fh-salzburg.ac.at

Korbinian Hubert Adler
T +43 50 2211-1125
E korbinian.adler@fh-salzburg.ac.at 

Universität Salzburg

Karin Raab-Oertel
T +43 662 8044-2340
E karin.raab@sbg.ac.at


Startup Salzburg
© Startup Salzburg


Startup Salzburg
© Startup Salzburg



Stand: