th share video content contact download event event-wifi cross checkmark close icon-window-edit icon-file-download icon-phone xing whatsapp wko-zahlen-daten-fakten wko-wirtschaftrecht-und-gewerberecht wko-verkehr-und-betriebsstandort wko-unternehmensfuehrung wko-umwelt-und-energie wko-steuern netzwerk wko-innovation-und-technologie wko-gruendung-und-nachfolge wko-bildung-und-lehre wko-aussenwirtschaft wko-arbeitsrecht-und-sozialrecht twitter search print pdf mail linkedin Google-plus facebook pinterest skype vimeo snapchat arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left arrow-down calendar user home icon-gallery icon-flickr icon-youtube icon-instagram

Export Center OÖ

Ansprechpartner
 
© WKOÖ

Mag. Florian Zeppetzauer 

Leiter

T +43 5 90 909 3450

E florian.zeppetzauer@wkooe.at



© WKOÖ

Tobias Huber, MSc

Projektmanager

T +43 5 90 909 3442

E tobias.huber@wkooe.at



adelheid pillmayr
© wkoö


Mag. Adelheid Pillmayr, MAS

Projektmanagerin

T +43 5 90 909 3454

E adelheid.pillmayr@wkooe.at



© WKOÖ

Dr. Elisabeth Czachay

Projektmanagerin

T +43 5 90 909 3453

E elisabeth.czachay@wkooe.at

 

Letkow
© WKOÖ

Michaela Letkow

Projektassistentin

T +43 5 90 909 3456

E michaela.letkow@wkooe.at


Marlene Neulinger
© wkoö

Marlene Neulinger

Projektassistentin

T +43 5 90 909 3458

E marlene.neulinger@wkooe.at