th share video content contact download event event-wifi cross checkmark close icon-window-edit icon-file-download icon-phone xing whatsapp wko-zahlen-daten-fakten wko-wirtschaftrecht-und-gewerberecht wko-verkehr-und-betriebsstandort wko-unternehmensfuehrung wko-umwelt-und-energie wko-steuern netzwerk wko-innovation-und-technologie wko-gruendung-und-nachfolge wko-bildung-und-lehre wko-aussenwirtschaft wko-arbeitsrecht-und-sozialrecht twitter search print pdf mail linkedin Google-plus facebook pinterest skype vimeo snapchat arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left arrow-down calendar user home icon-gallery icon-flickr icon-youtube icon-instagram

Export Center OÖ

Ansprechpartner
Stand:
 
© WKOÖ

Mag. Florian Zeppetzauer 

Leiter

T +43 5 90 909 3450

E florian.zeppetzauer@wkooe.at



©

Dr. Elisabeth Czachay

Projektmanagerin

+43 5 90 909 3453

elisabeth.czachay@wkooe.at




adelheid pillmayr
© wkoö

Mag. Adelheid Pillmayr, MAS

Projektmanagerin | Ansprechpartnerin go-international 

T +43 5 90 909 3470

E adelheid.pillmayr@wkooe.at

 


 claudia mayer
© wkoö

Claudia Mayer

Projektassistentin | Ansprechpartnerin go-international

T +43 5 90 909 3437

E claudia.mayer@wkooe.at



marlene neulinger
© wko

Marlene Neulinger

Projektassistentin

T +43 5 90 909 3458

E marlene.neulinger@wkooe.at



 spadinger celine
© wkoö

Celine Spadinger

Projektassistentin

T +43 5 90 909 3456

E celine.spadinger@wkooe.at