th share video content contact download event event-wifi cross checkmark close icon-window-edit icon-file-download icon-phone xing whatsapp wko-zahlen-daten-fakten wko-wirtschaftrecht-und-gewerberecht wko-verkehr-und-betriebsstandort wko-unternehmensfuehrung wko-umwelt-und-energie wko-steuern netzwerk wko-innovation-und-technologie wko-gruendung-und-nachfolge wko-bildung-und-lehre wko-aussenwirtschaft wko-arbeitsrecht-und-sozialrecht twitter search print pdf mail linkedin Google-plus facebook pinterest skype vimeo snapchat arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left arrow-down calendar user home icon-gallery icon-flickr icon-youtube icon-instagram

Die EPU-Beauftragten in den Bundesländern

Kontaktliste

Burgenland

Mag. Ulrike Cámara-Ehn

WK Burgenland
Robert-Graf-Platz 1
7000 Eisenstadt

T

F

E

+43 (0)5 90 907 3710

+43 (0)5 90 907 3715

ulrike.camara-ehn@wkbgld.at

Kärnten

Mag. Herwig Draxler

WK Kärnten
Europaplatz 1
9021 Klagenfurt

T

F

E

+43 (0)5 90 904 730

+43 (0)5 90 904 734

herwig.draxler@wkk.or.at
Niederösterreich

Mag. Nicole Wöllert

WK Niederösterreich
Wirtschaftskammer-Platz 1
3100 St. Pölten

T

F

E

+43 (0)2742 851 12210

+43 (0)2742 851

nicole.woellert@wknoe.at 

Oberösterreich 

Mag. Karin Reiter

WK Oberösterreich
Hessenplatz 3
4020 Linz

T

F

E

+43 (0)5 90 909 3330

+43 (0)5 90 909 3339

karin.reiter@wkooe.at
Salzburg

Dr. Hans-Joachim Pichler

WK Salzburg
Julius-Raab-Platz 1
5027 Salzburg

T

F

E

+43 (0)662 88 88 566

+43 (0)662 88 88 960 542

hpichler@wks.at
Steiermark

Mag. Bernd Liebminger

WK Steiermark
Körblergasse 111-113
8021 Graz

T

F

E

+43 (0)316 601 1135

+43 (0)316 601 729

bernd.liebminger@wkstmk.at

Tirol

Claudia Rieser, BSc

WK Tirol
Wilhelm-Greil-Str. 7
6020 Innsbruck

T

F

E

+43 (0)5 90 905 1359

+43 (0)5 90 905 51395

claudia.rieser@wktirol.at
Vorarlberg

Mag. Susanna Troy

WK Vorarlberg
Wichnergasse 9
6800 Feldkirch

T

F

E

+43 (0)5522 305 235

+43 (0)5522 305 108

Troy.Susanna@wkv.at
Wien

Helmut Mondschein, MBA

WK Wien
Straße der Wiener Wirtschaft 1
1020 Wien

T

F

E

+43 1 514 50 1112

+43 1 514 50

helmut.mondschein@wkw.at
Österreich

Mag. Roman Riedl

WK Österreich
Wiedner Hauptstraße 63
1045 Wien 

T

F

E

+43 (0)5 90 900 3508

+43 (0)5 90 900

roman.riedl@wko.at;
epu@wko.at

Stand: