Mineralölindustrie, Fachverband

SCC-Komitee

Mitglieder des Sektorkomitees SCC Austria

Lesedauer: 2 Minuten

Dr. Werner Auracher

WKO Austropapier
Gumpendorfer Straße 6 | 1060 Wien
T +43 (0)1 58 886 205
F +43 (0)1 58 886 222
auracher@austropapier.at


(BSU) Susanne Bieber

TÜV AUSTRIA CERT GmbH
TÜV AUSTRIA-Platz 1 | A-2345 Brunn am Gebirge
+43 (0)5 0454 6263
susanne.bieber@tuv.at


Erich Birgmayer

qualityaustria
Geschäftsstelle Linz
Am Winterhafen 1 | 4020 Linz
T +43 (0)732 342 322 25 oder +43 (0)676 847 884 200
F +43 (0)732 342 323
erich.birgmayer@qualityaustria.com


Prok. Ing. Thomas Buchta

Kremsmüller Industrieanlagenbau KG
Eisteichstraße 5-7 | 2320 Schwechat
T +43 (0)1 7078690 634 oder +43 (0)664 326 01 99
F +43 (0)1 7078690 693
thomas.buchta@kremsmueller.com


Ing. Günther Daubner

Daubner Consulting GmbH
Gänserndorferstraße 28 | 2232 Deutsch-Wagram
T +43 (0)2247 28 64 oder +43 (0)664 312 60 26
F +43 (0)2247 28 64
office@daubner.at


Ing. Mag. Thomas Deimel

Bureau Veritas Austria GmbH
Prinz Eugen Straße 8-10 | 1040 Wien
T +43 (0)1 7131568 26 oder +43 (0)664 855 41 98
F +43 (0)1 7131568-30
Thomas.deimel@at.bureauveritas.com


Dr. Susanne Gfatter

Fachverband Mineralölindustrie
Wiedner Hauptstraße 63 | 1045 Wien
T +43 (0)5 90 900 4894
susanne.gfatter@wko.at


Dipl.-Ing. Harald Hess 

OMV Downstream GmbH
Trabrennstraße 6-8 | 1020 Wien 
+43 (0)664 612 12 14
harald.hess@omv.com


Ing. Thomas Kloiber

PORR AG
Senior Corporate Quality Manager & Certified Auditor
Absberggasse 47  | 1100 Wien
+43 50 626 6107
thomas.kloiber@porr.at


Ing. Hellfried Matzik (MH)

TÜV AUSTRIA SERVICES GmbH
Deutschstraße 10 | 1230 Wien
T +43 (0)5 0454 6250
hellfried.matzik@tuv.at


Ing. Karl Mustafa

OMV Downstream GmbH
Mannswörtherstraße 28 | 2320 Schwechat
T +43 (0)1 40440 23358 oder +43 (0)664 383 79 78
F +43 (0)1 040440 623358
Karl.mustafa@omv.com


Bettina Pammer

AUVA
Wienerberg Straße 11 | 1100 Wien
+43 5 9393 217 15
bettina.pammer@auva.at


DI Christian Pfarl

LAT Nitrogen Linz GmbH
Health, Safety, Environment & Quality
St.-Peter-Straße 25 | 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 6914 2587 
christian.pfarl@lat-nitrogen.com


Ing. Roland Piff

Bilfinger
Oberlaaerstraße 331 | 1230 Wien
T +43 (0)1 61036 2343 oder +43 (0)664 615 77 23
roland.piff@bilfinger.com


DI Christian Rezner

TÜV SÜD Landesgesellschaft Österreich GmbH
Franz-Grill-Straße 1,  Arsenal, Objekt 207 |  A-1030 Wien
T +43 (0)5 05 28 9001
zertifizierung.at@tuvsud.com


Ing. Michael Seifert

WKÖ, WIFI Stabstelle Strategie und Kooperationen/ Zertifizierungsstelle
T +43 (0)5 90 900 4526 
michael.seifert@wko.at


Ing. Richard Stöger

Siemens AG Österreich
Siemensstraße 90 | 1211 Wien
T +43 (0)5 1707 233 33 oder +43 (0)664 8011 72 33 33
F +43 (0)5 1707 547 35
richard.stoeger@siemens.com


Ing. Manfred Strecker, MAS MSc

Quality-Safety-Engineering GmbH
Plabutscherstraße 115 | 8051 Graz
T +43 (0)316 686 300 355 oder +43 (0)664 808 003 55
F +43 (0)316 686300 888
m.strecker@qse.co.at


DI Gernot Zechner

Rohrer GmbH
Danubiastraße 19 | 2320 Schwechat
T +43 (0)1 707 32 82 oder +43 (0)664 828 82 07
F +43 (0)1 707 32 82 4
gernot.zechner@rohrer-grp.com

Stand: 16.10.2023